3349 U.S. 181, Kenedy, TX 78119  |   830-583-3401  |    

Meet the Board of Directors

The Otto Kaiser Memorial Hospital board's mission is to be dedicated to providing community care and education in a professional, compassionate, and family-friendly manner that is accessible to all. The hospital board is comprised of elected officials chosen by voters in Karnes County.

Board members meet monthly to discuss and decide on issues that plan the future for Karnes County's community hospital. Board meetings are governed by the Texas Open Meetings Act and are open to public attendance.

Rita Jordan - President

Margie Tamez - Vice President

Gretchen Dupnik - Secretary

Richard Robinson

Ray Rossett

Wilfred Dziuk

David Purser




Patient Education